Wendys Driving School

| Français |

Road Safety Education Program For a New Generation of Drivers

Under the new system of mandatory driving lessons and graduated licensing (for anyone obtaining a learners permit after January 17, 2010), you will be required to take 24 hours of theory (please read the information about the new Quebec law for mandatory driving lessons or contact us for more details, if needed).

Below is a list of our upcoming theory classes, in English, for our classroom in Île-Perrot. Classes are given on a frequent basis. If you can't make all of the driver education classes from one group, you may be able to take those classes with another group, space permitting. It is recommended to take all classes in the order they are given. There is a test in Session 5 which can only be done if Sessions 1 through 4 have been completed.

Please click the "+" to view or "-" to hide the course dates for a specific group. Dates that have already passed are grayed out:

 

 

School Location:

Group 64&65 K (April 7, 2017-Feb 2, 2018)Eng

DATEHeure-Time
SESSION #
 
Friday, April 07, 201717:00 - 19:00
Session #1
Friday, April 14, 201717:00 - 19:00
Session #2
Friday, April 21, 201717:00 - 19:00
Session #3
Friday, April 28, 201717:00 - 19:00
Session #4
Friday, May 05, 201717:00 - 19:00
Session #5
Friday, May 19, 201717:00 - 19:00
Session #6
Please login to see full schedule


Group 67&70 K (May 25, 2017-March 22, 2018)Eng

DATEHeure-Time
SESSION #
 
Thursday, May 25, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #1
Thursday, June 01, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #2
Thursday, June 08, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #3
Thursday, June 15, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #4
Thursday, June 22, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #5
Thursday, June 29, 201717:00 - 19:00
Session #6
Please login to see full schedule


Group 68 K (June 11, 2017-April 8, 2018)Eng

DATEHeure-Time
SESSION #
 
Sunday, June 11, 201711:00 - 13:00
Session #1
Saturday, June 17, 201711:00 - 13:00
Session #2
Sunday, June 25, 201711:00 - 13:00
Session #3
Sunday, July 02, 201711:00 - 13:00
Session #4
Sunday, July 09, 201711:00 - 13:00
Session #5
Sunday, July 16, 201711:00 - 13:00
Session #6
Please login to see full schedule


Group 69K (June 19, 2017-May 7, 2018)Eng

DATEHeure-Time
SESSION #
 
Monday, June 19, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #1
Monday, June 26, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #2
Monday, July 03, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #3
Monday, July 10, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #4
Tuesday, July 18, 201717:00 - 19:00
Session #5
Tuesday, July 25, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #6
Please login to see full schedule


Group 71&72 K ( July 19, 2017-May 23, 2018)Eng

DATEHeure-Time
SESSION #
 
Wednesday, July 19, 201716:00 - 18:00
Session #1
Wednesday, July 26, 201716:00 - 18:00
Session #2
Wednesday, August 02, 201716:00 - 18:00
Session #3
Wednesday, August 09, 201716:00 - 18:00
Session #4
Wednesday, August 16, 201716:00 - 18:00
Session #5
Wednesday, September 20, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #6
Please login to see full schedule


Group 73K ( Aug 19, 2017-June 16, 2018)Eng

DATEHeure-Time
SESSION #
 
Saturday, August 19, 201711:00 - 13:00
Session #1
Saturday, August 26, 201711:00 - 13:00
Session #2
Saturday, September 02, 201711:00 - 13:00
Session #3
Saturday, September 09, 201711:00 - 13:00
Session #4
Saturday, September 16, 201711:00 - 13:00
Session #5
Saturday, September 23, 201711:00 - 13:00
Session #6
Please login to see full schedule


Group 74 & 75K ( Aug 29, 2017-July 10, 2017)Eng

DATEHeure-Time
SESSION #
 
Tuesday, August 29, 201717:00 - 19:00
Session #1
Thursday, September 07, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #2
Tuesday, September 12, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #3
Tuesday, September 19, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #4
Tuesday, September 26, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #5
Tuesday, October 10, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #6
Please login to see full schedule


Group 77K ( Oct 15, 2017-Aug 12, 2017)Eng

DATEHeure-Time
SESSION #
 
Sunday, October 15, 201713:00 - 15:00
Session #1
Sunday, October 22, 201713:00 - 15:00
Session #2
Sunday, October 29, 201713:00 - 15:00
Session #3
Sunday, November 05, 201713:00 - 15:00
Session #4
Sunday, November 12, 201713:00 - 15:00
Session #5
Sunday, November 26, 201713:00 - 15:00
Session #6
Please login to see full schedule


Group 78K (Oct 26, 2017-Aug 14, 2018)Eng

DATEHeure-Time
SESSION #
 
Thursday, October 26, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #1
Thursday, November 02, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #2
Thursday, November 09, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #3
Thursday, November 16, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #4
Tuesday, November 21, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #5
Tuesday, November 28, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #6
Please login to see full schedule


Group 79 & 83 K (Nov 30 2017-Oct 6, 2018)Eng

DATEHeure-Time
SESSION #
 
Thursday, November 30, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #1
Saturday, December 09, 201713:00 - 15:00
Session #2
Saturday, December 16, 201713:00 - 15:00
Session #3
Saturday, December 23, 201711:00 - 13:00
Session #4
Saturday, January 06, 201811:00 - 13:00
Session #5
Saturday, January 13, 201813:00 - 15:00
Session #6
Please login to see full schedule


Group 82K (Dec 21, 2017-English

DATEHeure-Time
SESSION #
 
Thursday, December 21, 201718:00 - 20:00
Session #1
Thursday, January 04, 201818:00 - 20:00
Session #2
Wednesday, January 10, 201818:00 - 20:00
Session #3
Thursday, January 18, 201818:00 - 20:00
Session #4
Thursday, January 25, 201818:00 - 20:00
Session #5
Sunday, February 25, 201811:00 - 13:00
Session #6


Group 83K (Jan 14, 2018-English

DATEHeure-Time
SESSION #
 
Sunday, January 14, 201811:00 - 13:00
Session #1
Sunday, January 21, 201811:00 - 13:00
Session #2
Sunday, January 28, 201811:00 - 13:00
Session #3
Sunday, February 04, 201811:00 - 13:00
Session #4
Sunday, February 18, 201811:00 - 13:00
Session #5
Sunday, February 25, 201811:00 - 13:00
Session #6


Group 83 &85 K (Feb 10, 2018-English

DATEHeure-Time
SESSION #
 
Saturday, February 10, 201811:00 - 13:00
Session #1
Saturday, February 17, 201813:00 - 15:00
Session #2
Saturday, February 24, 201811:00 - 13:00
Session #3
Saturday, March 03, 201811:00 - 13:00
Session #4
Saturday, March 10, 201811:00 - 13:00
Session #5
Saturday, March 17, 201811:00 - 13:00
Session #6
Please login to see full schedule


 

Winter Driving